Eyes

I want to concentrate on eye sketches, and master it. It is my strength, and my obsession that misleads me. It will give me some confidence to start off that way.

I was bored at work, so I stole some stationery from office and began practicing. I guess I will have a lot of eyes all over the place for some time now. May be after that I will move to nose, hair, lips, fingers, etc. I can write alongside, to make it better. Of course, it will help me with writing too, then.

Here’s some good eyes for today 🙂

eyes

Had she not forgotten to shut them, she would have heard the words right..

Leave a Reply

