She’s Married

My best friend got married today. Surprisingly, I feel calm. She looks pretty as ever in pictures. I see pictures of her winking, sticking her tongue out, wearing stupid sunglasses that say Mrs. My little princess got married!! ❤ ❤ I feel so calm, that I actually think about the articles that I am going to write next, now that I am back in the corporate world, and inspired to write about things like dressing up at work, patience, using humour at work, why excel is excellent. I know I am getting ahead of myself, but that’s what I do when I am happy. Here’s a song that I had played for her when she was angry with me, a million years ago…

Leave a Reply

