The Cave

This is one of my favourite songs by Mumford and Sons. The band arrives in white coats and pants, on scooters, hands over all their instruments to a local band, and leave on their scooters again. The local band takes over, and these cool guys go around on their scooters, in this beautiful place called Goa. It reminds me of the days when I used to scoot around the place, with my friend on the pillion. Sometimes, without anyone with me. There were times that were crazy, with beer playing games inside my head, and cool wind in hair.

Enjoy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3KkUeRPjc-Y

2 thoughts on “The Cave

Leave a Reply

