Did you?

Did you write to me? I am sorry, I do not understand the meanings of simple words these days that I have been reading so much between the lines. Do you mind translating to me meanings of all the simple words?

Did you say something? I am sorry, I cannot hear right these days because of all the noise in my head. Do you mind screaming a bit?

Did you just look at me a little longer than usual? I am sorry, I did not catch the clue; there’s fog in front of my eyes these days. Do you mind looking at me a bit longer than that?

Leave a Reply

