Big Apple – 2

My second day did not go so much as planned. I wanted to be to The Dakota, but it’s postponed now. I had a great time with my school friend though, and gazed at all the lights in Times Square, walked down the avenues and streets in cold, got lost in beautiful thoughts, and came back home.

I will watch a movie I had once watched and loved. I had watched it in parts the first time. It’s Once. I had watched half of it at night, and the other half early in the morning, because I could not sleep the whole night. One of those rare sleepless nights that you want to always remember and smile.

For now, I would love to share with you a very romantic cover of an old song. Do enjoy, if you are in NYC, or in love, or both. Enjoy even if both don’t hold true, but you still have the heart to enjoy – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnMPfuzng0w

Leave a Reply

