Kids

I saw a sweet animated movie last night – Monsters, Inc. Watch it, it’s nice.

I had written a poem for a kid I was once very close to. I still remember him, and rejoice the memories. I am sure he has forgotten me, now that he is growing up, and does not know where I am. Also, no one is probably going to remind him of me. Oh yes! A Lemon Baby was also for him.

I was listening to one of the best music churners, MGMT – kids, and that is what reminded me of my Golu 🙂 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vhnH4dHhyUw

I want to slap these assholes for making the baby cry for this video. I am not sure how many retakes they needed for it! Nonetheless, it’s a beautiful video. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

