1 story with 2 victims and a lost reason

My friend once told me that everyone is a victim in their version of the story. She was so right. I have never heard someone tell me – I was wrong, I was bad, and there I go.

Another friend told me that once you break up with someone, you cannot be friends with your ex. I am not sure how true that is. But how does it feel if your ex cuts you off completely? Well, it probably sucks. More so, if you still harbour any feelings for them. And then you cry, blame, sulk, dig out past.

Somebody that I used to know is a song that I love. Love. Love.

Image

The guy’s expressions are priceless. And when the girl listens to all his complaints, she joins in beautifully, to scream out her version of the story. The guy can’t listen to what she is saying, and cringes. I love how the whole thing goes. And when he starts his defence all over again, the girl retreats.

So who do you think is the victim here – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UVNT4wvIGY

Leave a Reply

